Barcelona

Finden Sie uns

Barcelona
C/ Ciencias, 153-155
08908 L'hospitalet De Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain

Telefon

+34 93 408 0793

Additional information

ICCA member.

  • Staff montse 2 bw
    Montse Casasayas

    Purchase Manager

    E-Mail
    montse@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
  • Staff jordi bw
    Jordi Fernández

    Business Development Manager

    E-Mail
    jordi@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
    +34 (699) 239 450
  • Staff sander bw
    Sander Meijer

    Sales Manager

    E-Mail
    sander@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
    +34 (622) 386 275
  • Staff fred bw
    Frederic Mouffe

    Managing Director

    E-Mail
    fred@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
  • Staff oscar bw
    Oscar Ramal

    Technical Director

    E-Mail
    oscar@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 94
    Mobile
    +34 (622) 873 273
  • Staff female silhouette
    Gemma Sabes

    Project Manager

    E-Mail
    gemma@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
    +34 (629) 867 003
  • Staff marcel bw
    Marcel Xuriach

    Project Manager

    E-Mail
    marcel@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
    +34 (659) 285 395

Creative Technology is always looking for good people to join us.

If you would like to be considered for future openings please either email us, attaching your CV, to info@ctspain.com or write to us at:

Creative Technology Barcelona
C/ Ciencias, 153-155
08908 L'hospitalet De Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain


Freelancers

Creative Technology is always looking for experienced, qualified freelance technicians in the audio, video, LED and engineering fields. Please either email us, attaching your CV, to info@ctspain.com.


CT is an equal opportunity employer, offering excellent compensation and benefits packages. All applications are dealt with in the strictest confidence.