关于我们,我们的企业文化和价值观

Creative Technology NEP集团的一部分,NEP集团是向活动组织者和内容创作者提供外包技术、舞台和制作服务全球首屈一指的公司。  

我们支持来自世界各地的客户,在15个国家设有25个办事处。在亚太地区,我们有:香港、上海、东京、新加坡和韩国办事处。

除了我们自己的全球专用CT设施网络外,我们还可以通过广播、媒体解决方案和现场活动获得大量额外的内部资源。

我们以热情、诚信、创新和团队精神为价值观的基础。

我们的目标是通过提供比预期更大、更好和更令人兴奋的交付结果,与客户建立持久的合作关系。在CT的每个人都致力于做到这一点,这是我们企业文化的一部分。

在CT,我们为帮助客户生产出最好的产品而感到无比自豪。

 

 

全球范围内强有力的伙伴关系

 

全球范围

本地支持

Creative Technology 在6大洲87个国家的活动中提供了广泛的AV服务。

25

Offices in 14 Countries

40000+

SQ Meters of LED

1500+

Employees

强大的生产背后

30多年来,NEP一直是全球外包制作合作伙伴,同时横跨体育、现场娱乐、音乐和企业活动等领域,也是顶级内容制作人。

NEP的4300名员工以热情卓越的服务态度,专注于技术创新。NEP已在6大洲的87个国家提供技术支持。NEP通过提高技术管理、生产支持和工程设计水平,赢得了业界的尊重。

当顶级内容制作者需要做正确选择的时候,他们会选择NEP。

无论是少数专业技术专家研究如何在远程环境中解决问题,还是我们的领导团队确定未来投资和发展战略,团队合作是我们所做的每件事中最重要的组成部分。

我们不仅是一个团队,更是最好的团队。在每一个层面,我们的企业都有许多行业内最优秀的专业人士,他们是我们的生命线,没有他们,我们就不可能取得今天的成就。

团队精神

Digital art exhibition in Hong Kong

我们对活动、演出和制作充满激情,这是我们应该做的,这是融入我们的血液。如果你没有这种激情,坦白地说,你不适合创意科。从我们完成的作品中可以看出,我们重视热情的员工、热情的客户和热情的供应商。

激情

我们直截了当,诚实务实。如果我们不相信这是可以做到的,我们会如实地说出来,而不是给予过高的承诺或执行不到位。诚信是我们拥有世界级回头客的强大推动力。

诚信

我们的激情推动我们的创新。一直以来,创意科就以创新为核心发展业务,我们采用最好的产品并加以应用,并经常对其进行调整,使其性能比最初预期的更好。创意科帮助我们的客户提供创新和创造性的想法,并使之成为现实。

创新

3D projection mapping

About Us, Our Culture & Our Values

Creative Technology (CT) is part of the NEP Group, the world’s premier provider of outsourced technology, staging and production services to event organisers and content creators.

We support our clients around the world with 25 offices in 15 countries.  In Asia Pacific we have locations in: Hong Kong, Shanghai, Tokyo, Singapore and Korea. 

Alongside our own global network of dedicated CT facilities, we have access to significant additional in-house resources across broadcast, media solutions and live events.

Our values are based on our collective passion, integrity, innovation and a one-team approach that we bring to everything we do.

Our goal is to build long lasting relationships with clients by delivering results that are bigger, better and more exciting than expected. Everyone at CT is committed to doing just that, it’s part of our culture.

At CT, we are immensely proud of the work we do to help our clients produce the best productions possible.

 

 

Powerful Partnerships, On a Global Level

Global Reach
Local Touch

Creative Technology has supplied a wide range of AV services at events in 87 countries on 6 continents.

25

Offices in 15 Countries

40000+

SQ Meters of LED

1500+

Employees

Behind Powerful Production

For over 30 years, NEP has been a worldwide outsourced production partner supporting premier content producers across sports, live entertainment, music and corporate events.

NEP’s 4,300 employees are driven by passion for superior service and focus on technical innovation. NEP has supported productions in 87 countries on all 6 continents. NEP has been earning the respect of the industry by raising the bar in technical management, production support and engineering.

When premier content producers need something done right they look to NEP.

Teamwork is the most essential ingredient of everything we do, whether that is a handful of specialist technical experts figuring out how to work around an issue in a remote environment, or our leadership team defining strategy for future investment and development.

Not only are we One Team we are the best team. At every level, our business includes many of the greatest professionals in our industry, they’re our lifeblood, and without them we couldn’t of succeeded to where we are today.

One Team

Digital art exhibition in Hong Kong

We are passionate about events, shows and productions, it’s what we do, it’s in our DNA. If you don’t have that Passion, frankly you don’t fit in at Creative Technology. We value passionate people, passionate clients and passionate suppliers. And it shows in the work we accomplish.

Passion

We are straightforward, honest and realistic. If we don’t believe it can be done, we will say so, we believe in telling it like it is and NOT over-promising or under-delivering. Integrity is the overwhelming driver of our world class roster of repeat clients.

Integrity

Our passion drives our innovation. From the beginning, CT has built its business around innovation, we take the best products and we apply them and often adapt them to perform even better than originally intended. CT facilitates the innovative and creative ideas our clients aspire to deliver and makes them a reality.

Innovation

3D projection mapping