الشركات

تقنيات فعاليات الشركات

تعمل شركة كرييتف تكنولوجي جنبًا إلى جنب مع شركات الإنتاج والمديرين والعملاء من الشركات لتنظيم فعاليات مباشرة تتسم بالسلاسة والكفاءة، وذلك بفضل ما نتمتَّع به من فهم جيِّد لمدى الحاجة للدقة والجودة في البيئة المهنية. وتُقدِّم شركة كرييتف تكنولوجي حلولاً مُصمَّمة خصيصًا لتناسب احتياجات العميل ونوع وطبيعة الفعالية ومكانها.

المؤتمرات

يُعَد تقديم أفضل الحلول التقنية لعقد المؤتمرات واحدًا من المبادئ الأساسية التي نعتمد عليها في عملنا. وسواء كنت ترغب في تنظيم مؤتمر ضخم في مكان كبير أو تنظيم لقاء شخصي في قاعة اجتماعات، فإن شركة كرييتف تكنولوجي تستطيع تجهيز جميع أنواع فعاليات الشركات بأحدث أنظمة الصوت والإضاءة وأجهزة العرض وشاشات LED وسيرفرات الوسائط والكاميرات. ونستطيع التعاون معكم من أجل إنتاج المحتوى المعروض على الشاشة ونشر شبكات الفعالية الخاصة بكم أو تقديم خدمات الواي فاي من أجل ضمان نجاح الفعالية.

فعاليات إطلاق المنتجات

شاركت شركة كرييتف تكنولوجي في تنظيم فعاليات لا تُنسى لإطلاق العديد من المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم، ومن بينها الهواتف والسيارات والبرمجيات الرائدة والمشروبات الغازية. ونحن نتعاون مع وكالات الإنتاج والإبداع من أجل العثور على أفضل الحلول والابتكارات التقنية الفعَّالة لإطلاق المنتجات. ونستطيع أيضًا تسهيل عملية إنتاج المحتوى وتنفيذ الشبكات الخاصة بالفعالية. وسواء كانت هذه الفعالية سيتم بثها عبر الإنترنت أو عقدها في مكان مغلق، نستطيع أن نتعاون معكم كفريق واحد لتنظيم فعاليتكم بكل سلاسة وفقًا للميزانية المُحدَّدة.

الفعاليات التجريبية

يسعى دائماً فريق العمل في شركة كرييتف تكنولوجي، والذي يضم نخبة من المُتخصِّصين المهرة، إلى اكتشاف التقنيات الجديدة وتطويرها، وذلك من أجل تسهيل تنظيم الفعاليات التجريبية بجميع أشكالها، وإشراك الجمهور بطريقة جذَّابة لم يسبق لها مثيل. ونحن نحرص على تقديم تجربة شاملة أكثر ثراءً من خلال تطبيق تقنيات تتبُّع الحركة والواقع الافتراضي والواقع المُعزَّز وشاشات LED وإمكانيات الصوت المتطوِّرة.

تكامل النُظُم

تتمتَّع شركة كرييتف تكنولوجي بخبرة تتجاوز 30 عامًا في مجال تقديم التقنيات السمعية والبصرية، وتمتلك أيضًا العلاقات والقوة الشرائية التي تُمكِّنها من المساعدة في تنظيم فعاليتك في الوقت المناسب ووفقًا للميزانية المُحدَّدة. ولدينا أيضًا فريق مُتميِّز يضم نخبة من المُبرمجين والمطوِّرين الذين يستطيعون تطوير برامج مُخصَّصة تتكامل بكل سلاسة مع جميع المكوِّنات المادية والافتراضية لمشروعك، وهو ما يؤدي في النهاية إلى إنجاز المشروع بشكل مُنظَّم وسلس.

 

متاجر التجزئة

نظرًا لأن شاشات LED أصبحت أكثر انتشارًا الآن وبأسعار معقولة، يمكن الاستفادة من جودتها العالية في واجهات المتاجر وصالات العرض والأجنحة لجذب العملاء لشراء المنتجات والخدمات. وتستطيع شركة كرييتف تكنولوجي ميدل إيست دمج أحدث تقنيات العرض والتحكُّم في الصورة لتنفيذ مشروعك، والتعاون معك في كل مرحلة من مراحل المشروع من أجل تقديم خدمات الدعم والخبرة التي لا مثيل لها.

هل ترغب في تنظيم فعالية شركات ذات مستوى استثنائي؟

اتصل بنا أدناه

Corporate

CORPORATE EVENT TECHNOLOGY

Understanding the need for precision and quality in the professional environment, Creative Technology works with production companies, managers, and corporate clients to deliver seamless and effective live corporate event solutions. Creative Technology provides a bespoke solution to every client, tailored to suit the specific needs of the customer, the event and venue.

CONFERENCES

Providing the best technical solutions for conferencing has always been at the core of our business. Whether you’re looking to fill out a large venue or create a more personal conference in a meeting room, CT Middle East can accommodate corporate events of any scale with the latest sound, lighting, projection, LED, media server and camera systems. We can work closely with you to produce the screen content and deploy your event networking or delegate WiFi to guarantee the success of your event.

Product Launches

From phones and cars to groundbreaking software and carbonated beverages! Creative Technology has been a part of creating memorable launch events for a multitude of products worldwide. We work closely with production and creative agencies to find the best technical solutions and innovations for product launches that pack a punch. We can also facilitate the content production and event networking, so whether it’s streamed on the web, or held behind closed doors, we can work as a part of your team to hit your budget and deliver your event seamlessly.

Experiential

Creative Technology’s team of highly-skilled professionals are continually exploring and developing new and emerging technology, facilitating experiential events that can take any form while engaging the audience in a way that has never been more captivating. From motion tracking, VR, and AR, to advancing LED and audio capabilities which allow for a richer overall experience.

System Integration

With over 30 years’ experience in delivering AV technology, Creative Technology have the relationships and buying power to help deliver your installation on-time and on-budget. Our dedicated team of programmers and developers can customise and write bespoke programs to seamlessly integrate all physical and virtual components of your project, resulting in a well-organised, seamless delivery, bringing your project to life.

 

Retail

As LED has become more common and even more affordable, shop windows, showrooms and suites now enjoy some of the highest quality installations to help engage their customers and sell their products and services. CT Middle East can integrate the latest display and control technology into your project, working closely with you every step of the way to provide unrivalled support and expertise.

Take Your Corporate Event To The Next Level?

Contact Us Below