Barcelona

Find us

Barcelona
C/ Ciencias 153-155
L'Hospitalet De Llobregat
08908 Barcelona
Spain

Telephone

+34 93 408 0793

Additional information

ICCA member.

  • Staff montse 2 bw
    Montse Casasayas

    Purchase Manager

    Email
    montse@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
  • Staff jordi bw
    Jordi Fernández

    Business Development Manager

    Email
    jordi@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
    +34 (699) 239 450
  • Staff sander bw
    Sander Meijer

    Sales Manager

    Email
    sander@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
    +34 (622) 386 275
  • Staff fred bw
    Frederic Mouffe

    Managing Director

    Email
    fred@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
  • Staff oscar bw
    Oscar Ramal

    Technical Director

    Email
    oscar@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 94
    Mobile
    +34 (622) 873 273
  • Staff female silhouette
    Gemma Sabes

    Project Manager

    Email
    gemma@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
    +34 (629) 867 003
  • Staff marcel bw
    Marcel Xuriach

    Project Manager

    Email
    marcel@ctspain.com
    DDI
    +34 (93) 408 07 93
    Mobile
    +34 (659) 285 395

Creative Technology is always looking for good people to join us.

If you would like to be considered for future openings please either email us, attaching your CV, to info@ctspain.com or write to us at:

Creative Technology Barcelona
Calle Ciencies 153-155
Hospitalet de Llobregat
08908 Barcelona
Spain


Freelancers

Creative Technology is always looking for experienced, qualified freelance technicians in the audio, video, LED and engineering fields. Please either email us, attaching your CV, to info@ctspain.com.


CT is an equal opportunity employer, offering excellent compensation and benefits packages. All applications are dealt with in the strictest confidence.