London

Find us

Trading office:
Units 2-4
Manor Gate
Manor Royal
Crawley
RH10 9SX
UK

Registered office:
Unit E2, Sussex Manor Business Park, Gatwick Road, Crawley, RH10 9NH, UK

Telephone

+44 (0)1293 582000

Additional information


Onsite emergency callout number: +44 (0)7831 251840


Registered in England No. 2039109.

  • Staff nick
    Nick Askew

    Account Manager

    Email
    naskew@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0) 1293 582025
    Mobile
    +44 (0) 7825 531026
  • Staff bod bw low res
    Mark Boden

    Director of Audio

    Email
    mboden@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582085
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7771 788843
  • Staff mark b bw low res
    Mark Brinkhurst

    Transport Manager

    Email
    mbrinkhurst@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582035
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7768 006776
  • Staff roxy the dog 11  2
    Tom Burford

    Head of Technical Services

    Email
    tburford@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582058
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7748 987950
  • Staff 3
    Scott Burges

    Director of Special Projects

    Email
    sburges@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582041
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7795 815 434
  • Staff dan
    Dan Burgess

    Account Manager

    Email
    dburgess@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582012
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7711 131153
  • Staff mark br bw low res
    Marc Butterworth

    Director of Operations

    Email
    mbutterworth@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582037
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7753 721404
  • Staff 19
    Nick Clemson

    Business Development

    Email
    nclemson@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7787 807024
  • Staff 2  2
    Rachel Cox

    Marketing and Sales Coordinator

    Email
    rcox@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0) 1293 582000
    Mobile
  • Staff alanafin
    Alana Coyne

    Marketing & Communications Executive

    Email
    acoyne@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582024
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7741 330590
  • Staff rob day  2  edit
    Rob Day

    Senior Project Manager

    Email
    rday@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582048
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7796 172559
  • Staff pat dore
    Pat Dore

    Project Manager

    Email
    pdore@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582229
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7554 662562
  • Staff 20 copy
    Philip Eeles

    Hire Operations Manager

    Email
    peeles@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582053
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7391 017458
  • Staff mark 2 bw low res
    Mark Elliott

    Managing Director

    Email
    mark.elliott@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582039
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7831 644453
  • Staff 1
    Chris Ellis

    Project Manager

    Email
    cellis@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0) 1293 582046
    Mobile
    44 (0) 7515 031895
  • Staff matt bw
    Matthew Eve

    Head of Corporate Events

    Email
    meve@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582049
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7917 847029
  • Staff gerry bw low res
    Gerry Francke

    Senior Project Manager

    Email
    gfrancke@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582030
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7795 105744
  • Staff 9
    Mark Gent

    Senior Project Manager

    Email
    mgent@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7825 041825
  • Staff 13
    Matt Hartfree

    Project Manager

    Email
    mhartfree@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582045
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7825 847898
  • Staff andy bw low res
    Andy Head

    Project Manager

    Email
    ahead@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582092
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7968 968743
  • Staff 17
    Dominic Hill

    Project Manager

    Email
    dhill@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582221
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7717 276354
  • Staff mick bw low res
    Mick Jones

    Account Manager

    Email
    mjones@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582325
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7827 336044
  • Staff 6
    Chris Jordan

    Senior Project Manager

    Email
    cjordan@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582078
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7847 701221
  • Staff 10
    Nick Knowles

    Project Manager

    Email
    nknowles@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7900 956298
  • Staff olly
    Oliver Last

    Project Manager

    Email
    olast@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582042
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7973 674425
  • Staff 12
    Jim Liddiard

    Project Manager

    Email
    jliddiard@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582052
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7415709426
  • Staff sid bw
    Sid Lobb

    Head of Vision & Integrated Networks

    Email
    slobb@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0) 1293 582016
    Mobile
    +44 7881 814091
  • Staff nic bw 2
    Nic Maag

    Project Manager

    Email
    nmaag@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582060
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7580 071219
  • Staff jilon 194 bw low res
    Jilon Miah

    Project Manager

    Email
    jmiah@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582059
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7795 486433
  • Staff graham bw
    Graham Miller

    Head of Music/Entertainment

    Email
    gmiller@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582051
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7710 570995
  • Staff debbie bw
    Debbie Nicholls

    Crew Coordinator

    Email
    dnicholls@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582029
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7826 911464
  • Staff steve bw low res
    Steve Purkess

    Head of Sport

    Email
    spurkess@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582054
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7710 776664
  • Staff 16
    Leigh Reeve

    Project Manager

    Email
    lreeve@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7818 119122
  • Staff 7
    Richard Rogers

    Senior Project Manager

    Email
    rrogers@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582077
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7552 236485
  • Staff 8
    Emma Rössl

    Project Manager

    Email
    erossl@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7984 341788
  • Staff 5
    Staf Rowley

    Senior Project Manager

    Email
    srowley@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582086
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7885 773171
  • Staff antv2 bw
    Anthony Rycraft

    Audio Warehouse Operations Manager

    Email
    arycraft@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582088
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7825 847891
  • Staff paul s bw low res
    Paul Seeger

    Project Manager

    Email
    pseeger@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582324
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7583 024474
  • Staff jonathan bw low res
    Jonathan Sheard

    Director of LED

    Email
    jsheard@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582034
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7768 397943
  • Staff richard2 bw low res
    Richard Smith

    Account Manager

    Email
    rsmith@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582021
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7824 356946
  • Staff 18
    Natalie Smith

    Crew Booking Manager

    Email
    nsmith@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582056
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7823 790913
  • Staff 11
    Denny Symes

    Integrated Network Operations Manager

    Email
    dsymes@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7796 257524
  • Matthew Tompsett

    Project Manager

    Email
    mtompsett@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7802 289140
  • Staff benjamin tompsett
    Ben Tompsett

    Head of Broadcast

    Email
    btompsett@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582000
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7988 844201
  • Staff michael tuitt mono low res
    Mike Tuitt

    Project Manager

    Email
    mtuitt@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)7717 342829
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7717 342829
  • Jamie Vincent

    Project Manager

    Email
    jvincent@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7825 626934
  • Staff nicki 2 bw
    Nicki Waller

    Crew Coordinator

    Email
    nicki.waller@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582027
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7825 847890
  • Staff nick bw low res
    Nick Whitehead

    Senior Project Manager

    Email
    nwhitehead@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582043
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7774 787359
  • Staff stuart bw low res
    Stuart Young

    Senior Project Manager

    Email
    syoung@ctlondon.com
    DDI
    +44 (0)1293 582055
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7775 666068


HGV Driver


We are looking for a class C+E licensed HGV Driver to join our Transport Team. As the face of the company both on the road and at venue locations, the HGV Driver will be responsible for deliveries and collections of rental equipment from venue locations and suppliers across Europe. The HGV driver will need to be presentable, proactive, a team player, have a great work ethic and able to adapt to the variables of the role with a positive approach.


If you would like to enquire further then please email jobs@ctlondon.com attaching your CV and a covering letter.



Technician


Responsible for the maintenance and preparation of all Visions and Integrated Networks based rental stock. This will include working closely with the Warehouse Management team to ensure that all equipment is prepared on time prior to delivery onsite.




Responsibilities:



  • Check in, check out and maintenance of all rental stock.

  • Organisation of workspaces including prep areas, demo/programming spaces, equipment storage and general tidiness.

  • Installation and commissioning of Vision and Integrated Networks systems onsite following direction from project managers or senior technical staff.

  • Operating systems in a live environment including liaising with clients and other on-site crew.

  • Technical support of in house and on-site systems and services.

  • Dismantling and packing up live events.

  • Assisting in loading and unloading of trucks.




Other duties



  • Establish a good working relationship with the Warehouse team, Project Managers and On-Site Engineers.

  • Develop in-depth knowledge of equipment with a view to offering technical support.

  • Pay close attention to industry trends and consider how we can refine or improve our offerings and systems.

  • Pro-actively Learn from senior engineers and project engineers to develop knowledge and skills.

  • Health and Safety observation of correct working practices and PPE.

  • Be aware of and adhere to the company HSEQM policy as defined in the policy manual for ISO9001, ISO14001 and BS 1800




Skills / Qualifications



  • Confident communicator with strong interpersonal skills

  • Excellent team player

  • Proven ability to work under pressure and to strict deadlines

  • Tidy and organised working style with excellent time management skills

  • Pro-active and self-motivated; ability to use initiative and be flexible

  • Problem Solving; ability to use a creative approach to problem solving

  • Excellent trouble shooting skills

  • Good attention to detail

  • A minimum of 5 GCSE passes at grade C or above (including Maths and English)


If you would like to enquire further then please email
jobs@ctlondon.com attaching your CV and a covering letter.


ONSITE LED ENGINEERS


Creative Technology in the UK, currently has openings for Onsite LED Engineers to enhance our team based at our main offices in Crawley. The candidates should have experience in working on mid-to-large scale events, both in an indoor and an outdoor environment.


The main requirements are as follows:



  • All round knowledge of LED products to match our extensive inventory. CT continues to invest on the leading edge of technology, so training can be given as required on products new to you.

  • A genuine passion to learn, an enthusiasm to contribute and therefore either alone or as part of a team to produce high quality work.

  • Familiar with dealing with a broad range of clients and the often challenging situations of delivering shows in the live event sector.

  • Experience in a similar role.


If you would like to be considered please either email us, attaching your CV to:
jobs@ctlondon.comPlease note this is a UK based position.



Creative Technology is always looking for good people to join us.


If you would like to be considered for future openings please either email us, attaching your CV to jobs@ctlondon.com



Freelancers


Creative Technology is always looking for experienced, qualified freelance technicians in the audio, video, LED and engineering fields.


Please either email us, attaching your CV to
freelance@ctlondon.com



CT is an equal opportunity employer, offering excellent compensation and benefits packages. All applications are dealt with in the strictest confidence.